Community Mental Health Board

By referendum, township residents recently passed a mental health board under the Illinois Community Mental Health Act (405 ILCS 20/0.1 et seq.).  

Board Members:     

Chairperson             Dominick Lanzito
Vice-Chairperson     Edward Levato
Secretary                 Kim Cline
Trustee Liaison        Michael McGinn
Member                   Diana Eckert
Member                   Kirk Etapa
Member                   Cindy Franceschini

Future Scheduled Board Meeting Dates:

Mental Health Board Meeting Dates.pdf

Board Meetings / Agendas:

June 21, 2017 at 6:30PM

© Copyright 2004-2013 All rights reserved.
Designed and Maintained by NJS Enterprises, Inc.